Organic Socks Rock

There are advantages to having cool friends. There are even more advantages when you get to work for cool friends. Such is my relationship with the fabulous Gina Locklear of Zkano Organic Socks.

Gina and I were tight B.S. (Mind out of gutter! Before Socks!) Back then Gina was a tortured real estate agent. She slowly found herself by combining passions for the family business–socks, naturally–and green living.

When I started writing freelance, a partnership with Gina was a natural fit. And now, I write for a paycheck…and socks!

I thought I’d share a few favorites from my latest and greatest care package.

 

 

 

 

The pink and grey are available now, and the green are coming for the spring. The freeform creations? Those are thigh highs!

What do you think? Love them as much as I do? I might be a little biased, but I happen to think they’re the best socks on the planet.

Leave a Reply

